Language selection

Search

Contact our team - Taipei

Street Address:

6F, No. 1, Song Zhi Rd., Xinyi District
Taipei, 11047
Taiwan
Tel: (011-886-2) 8723-3000
Fax: (011-886-2) 8723-3095
E-Mail: TAPEITD@international.gc.ca
Website: www.tradecommissioner.gc.ca/tw
Other URL: https://www.Canada.ca/CanadaAndTaiwan

Office Hours: Mon-Thur: 0815-1700; Fri: 0815-1245 (E.S.T.: +13)

Territories/Responsibilities: Taïwan

Office Closure: 2019-04-25

Mr. Duane Robson
Senior Trade Commissioner
Duane.Robson@international.gc.ca

Ms. Venus Chen
Trade Commissioner
Foreign investment attraction to Canada
venus.chen@international.gc.ca

Ms. Claire Dai
Trade Commissioner Assistant
claire.dai@international.gc.ca

Mr. Rupert Cao
Trade Commissioner
Education, Financial and insurance services, Information and communications technologies, Science and technology
rupert.cao@international.gc.ca

Ms. Sylvia Shih
Trade Commissioner
Education, Financial and insurance services, Science and technology
sylvia.shih@international.gc.ca

Ms. Sonia Lee
Trade Commissioner
Information and communications technologies
sonia.lee@international.gc.ca

Ms. Judy Chen
Trade Commissioner
judy.chen@international.gc.ca

Ms. Jessie Tso
Trade Commissioner Assistant
Education, Financial and insurance services, Information and communications technologies, Science and technology
jessie.tso@international.gc.ca

Ms. Julia Buss
Trade Commissioner
Aerospace, Automotive, Clean technologies, Consumer products, Forestry and wood products, Industrial machinery, Infrastructure, Life sciences, Mining, Oil and gas, Tourism, Transportation
julia.buss@international.gc.ca

Ms. Vanessa Chen
Trade Commissioner
Clean technologies, Life sciences, Ocean technologies, Oil and gas
vanessa.chen@international.gc.ca

Ms. Karen Huang
Trade Commissioner
Agriculture and processed foods
karen.huang@international.gc.ca

Ms. Tina Lin
Trade Commissioner
Aerospace, Automotive, Forestry and wood products, Industrial machinery, Infrastructure, Mining, Transportation
tina.lin@international.gc.ca

Ms. Angela Lu
Trade Commissioner Assistant
Aerospace, Automotive, Clean technologies, Forestry and wood products, Industrial machinery, Infrastructure, Life sciences, Mining, Ocean technologies, Oil and gas, Tourism, Transportation
angela.lu@international.gc.ca

Ms. Pei-Ling Chung
Trade Commissioner Assistant
Agriculture and processed foods
pei-ling.chung@international.gc.ca

Date Modified: