Search

Contact the Trade Commissioner Service team - Taipei

Street Address:

6F, No. 1, Song Zhi Rd., Xinyi District
Taipei, 11047
Taiwan
Tel: (011-886-2) 8723-3000
Fax: (011-886-2) 8723-3095
E-Mail: TAPEITD@international.gc.ca

Office Hours: Mon-Thur: 0815-1700; Fri: 0815-1245 (E.S.T.: +12)

Territories/Responsibilities: Taiwan

Office Closure: 2022-01-03, 2022-01-31, 2022-02-01, 2022-04-04, 2022-04-05, 2022-04-18, 2022-05-02, 2022-08-01, 2022-09-05, 2022-10-10, 2022-12-26, 2022-12-27

Mr. Ed Jager
Director - Trade & Investment
Senior Trade Commissioner
Ed.Jager@international.gc.ca

Mr. Derry McDonell
Deputy Director
Trade Commissioner
Derry.McDonell@international.gc.ca

Mr. Danyu Bai
Deputy Director
Trade Commissioner
Danyu.Bai@international.gc.ca

Ms. Venus Chen
Trade Commissioner
Foreign investment attraction to Canada
venus.chen@international.gc.ca

Ms. Claire Dai
Trade Commissioner Assistant
Foreign investment attraction to Canada
claire.dai@international.gc.ca

Ms. Sonia Lee
Trade Commissioner
Information and communications technologies
sonia.lee@international.gc.ca

Ms. Sylvia Shih
Trade Commissioner
Education, Science and technology
sylvia.shih@international.gc.ca

Ms. Judy Chen
Trade Commissioner
Canadian Technology Accelerators, Financial and insurance services
judy.chen@international.gc.ca

Ms. Jessie Tso
Trade Commissioner Assistant
Canadian Technology Accelerators, Education, Financial and insurance services, Information and communications technologies, Science and technology
jessie.tso@international.gc.ca

Ms. Karen Huang
Trade Commissioner
Agriculture and processed foods
karen.huang@international.gc.ca

Ms. Tina Lin
Trade Commissioner
Fish and seafood, Wine, beer and spirits
tina.lin@international.gc.ca

Ms. Pei-Ling Chung
Trade Commissioner Assistant
Agriculture and processed foods, Fish and seafood
pei-ling.chung@international.gc.ca

Ms. Vanessa Chen
Trade Commissioner
Clean technologies, Life sciences, Ocean technologies, Oil and gas
vanessa.chen@international.gc.ca

Ms. Gini Lin
Trade Commissioner
Aerospace, Forestry and wood products
gini.lin@international.gc.ca

Ms. Angela Lu
Trade Commissioner Assistant
Aerospace, Clean technologies, Forestry and wood products, Life sciences, Ocean technologies
angela.lu@international.gc.ca

Ms. Angie Tsai
Trade Commissioner
Consumer products
angie.tsai@international.gc.ca

Date Modified: