Language selection

Search

Contact the Trade Commissioner Service team - Detroit

Street Address:

Suite 1100
600 Renaissance Center
Detroit, MI
48243-1798
United States of America
Tel: (313) 567-2340
Fax: (313) 567-2164
E-Mail: DTROTTD@international.gc.ca

Office Hours: Mon-Fri: 08:30-16:30 (E.S.T.: +0)

Territories/Responsibilities: Michigan, Indiana, Kentucky, Ohio

Office Closure: 2021-04-02, 2021-05-31, 2021-07-01, 2021-07-05, 2021-09-06, 2021-10-11, 2021-11-25, 2021-11-26, 2021-12-24, 2021-12-27

Mr. Bradwin Niblock
Senior Trade Commissioner
bradwin.niblock@international.gc.ca

Mr. Sebastien D. Roy
Trade Commissioner
Foreign investment attraction to Canada
sebastien.d.roy@international.gc.ca

Ms. Anne Cascadden
Trade Commissioner
Automotive
anne.cascadden@international.gc.ca

Mr. Abdulla Alhassani
Trade Commissioner Assistant
Foreign investment attraction to Canada
abdulla.alhassani@international.gc.ca

Ms. Brittany Foley
Trade Commissioner
Agriculture and processed foods, Fish and seafood, Wine, beer and spirits
brittany.foley@international.gc.ca

Ms. Emily Wrobel
Trade Commissioner Assistant
Agriculture and processed foods, Fish and seafood, Information and communications technologies, Life sciences, Wine, beer and spirits
emily.wrobel@international.gc.ca

Ms. Marissa Crawford
Trade Commissioner Assistant
Automotive, Foreign investment attraction to Canada
marissa.crawford@international.gc.ca

Mr. Dakota Korth
Trade Commissioner
Aerospace, Clean technologies, Defence and security, Information and communications technologies, Life sciences
dakota.korth@international.gc.ca

Date Modified: