Search

Contact the Trade Commissioner Service team - Monterrey

Street Address:

Torre Gomez Morin 955
Ave. Gómez Morin 955 Sur, 4th Floor, Suite 404
Col. Montebello
Monterrey, 66279
Mexico
Tel: (011-52-81) 2088-3200 / 81-2088-3201
Fax: (011-52-81) 81-2088-3230
E-Mail: monterrey@international.gc.ca

Office Hours: Mon-Fri: 0830-1700 (E.S.T.: -1)

Territories/Responsibilities: Nuevo León, Coahuila, Tamaulipas, Chihuahua

Office Closure: 2023-01-02, 2023-02-06, 2023-04-06, 2023-04-07, 2023-05-22, 2023-07-03, 2023-09-15, 2023-10-02, 2023-10-09, 2023-11-20, 2023-12-25, 2023-12-26

Mr. Jonathan Steblin
Consul
Senior Trade Commissioner
Foreign investment attraction to Canada
Jonathan.Steblin@international.gc.ca

Miss Karen Serdan
Trade Commissioner
Arts and cultural industries, Automotive, Education, Information and communications technologies
Karen.Serdan@international.gc.ca

Miss Adriana Arevalo
Trade Commissioner
Clean technologies, Life sciences
Adriana.Arevalo@international.gc.ca

Mr. Mauricio Davila
Trade Commissioner
Aerospace, Agriculture and processed foods, Oil and gas
Mauricio.Davila@international.gc.ca

Miss Graciela Gonzalez
Trade Commissioner Assistant
Graciela.Gonzalez@international.gc.ca

Date Modified: