Contact the Trade Commissioner Service team - Monterrey

Street Address:

Torre Gomez Morin 955
Ave. Gómez Morin 955 Sur, 4th Floor, Suite 404
Col. Montebello
Monterrey, 66279
Tel: (011-52-81) 2088-3200 / 81-2088-3201
Fax: (011-52-81) 81-2088-3230

Office Hours: Mon-Fri: 0830-1700 (E.S.T.: -1)

Territories/Responsibilities: Nuevo León, Coahuila, Tamaulipas, Chihuahua

Office Closure: 2022-01-03, 2022-01-07, 2022-04-14, 2022-04-15, 2022-05-23, 2022-07-01, 2022-09-16, 2022-09-30, 2022-10-10, 2022-11-11, 2022-12-26, 2022-12-27

Mr. Jonathan Steblin
Senior Trade Commissioner
Foreign investment attraction to Canada

Mr. David Valle
Trade Commissioner
Automotive, Information and communications technologies

Miss Karen Serdan
Trade Commissioner
Arts and cultural industries, Education

Miss Adriana Arevalo
Trade Commissioner
Clean technologies, Life sciences

Miss Karla Bueno Hernandez
Trade Commissioner Assistant

Mr. César Guerrero
Trade Commissioner Assistant

Mr. Mauricio Davila
Trade Commissioner
Aerospace, Agriculture and processed foods, Oil and gas

Date Modified: