Search

Contact the Trade Commissioner Service team - Monterrey

Street Address:

Torre Gomez Morin 955
Ave. Gómez Morin 955 Sur, 4th Floor, Suite 404
Col. Montebello
Monterrey, 66279
Mexico
Tel: (011-52-81) 2088-3200 / 81-2088-3201
Fax: (011-52-81) 81-2088-3230
E-Mail: monterrey@international.gc.ca

Office Hours: Mon-Fri: 0830-1700 (E.S.T.: -1)

Territories/Responsibilities: Nuevo León, Coahuila, Tamaulipas, Chihuahua

Office Closure: 2022-01-03, 2022-01-07, 2022-04-14, 2022-04-15, 2022-05-23, 2022-07-01, 2022-09-16, 2022-09-30, 2022-10-10, 2022-11-11, 2022-12-26, 2022-12-27

Mr. Jonathan Steblin
Consul
Senior Trade Commissioner
Foreign investment attraction to Canada
Jonathan.Steblin@international.gc.ca

Mr. David Valle
Trade Commissioner
Automotive, Information and communications technologies
david.valle@international.gc.ca

Miss Karen Serdan
Trade Commissioner
Arts and cultural industries, Education
Karen.serdan@international.gc.ca

Miss Adriana Arevalo
Trade Commissioner
Clean technologies, Life sciences
Adriana Arevalo@international.gc.ca

Miss Karla Bueno Hernandez
Trade Commissioner Assistant
Karla.BuenoHernandez@international.gc.ca

Mr. César Guerrero
Trade Commissioner Assistant
cesar.guerrero@international.gc.ca

Mr. Mauricio Davila
Trade Commissioner
Aerospace, Agriculture and processed foods, Oil and gas
Mauricio.Davila@international.gc.ca

Date Modified: