Search

Contact the Trade Commissioner Service team - Chicago

Street Address:

The Consulate General of Canada, Chicago, United States of America
180 North Stetson Avenue, Suite 2400
Chicago, 60601
United States of America
Tel: (312) 616-1860
Fax: (312) 616-1878
E-Mail: chcgo-td@international.gc.ca

Office Hours: Mon-Fri: 0830-1630 (E.S.T.: -1)

Territories/Responsibilities: Illinois, Missouri, Wisconsin

Office Closure: 2022-01-03, 2022-02-21, 2022-04-15, 2022-05-30, 2022-07-01, 2022-07-04, 2022-09-05, 2022-11-25, 2022-12-23, 2022-12-26

Mr. Sameer Ahmed
Consul & Sr.Trade Commissioner
Senior Trade Commissioner
Sameer.Ahmed@international.gc.ca

Mr. Cory Olishansky
Consul and Trade Commissioner
Trade Commissioner
Foreign investment attraction to Canada
Cory.Olishansky@international.gc.ca

Ms. Sidney Salvadori
Trade Commissioner
Aerospace, Defence and security, Industrial machinery
sidney.salvadori@international.gc.ca

Ms. Ann F. Rosen
Trade Commissioner
Clean technologies, Infrastructure
ann.rosen@international.gc.ca

Ms. Chris Bigall
Trade Commissioner
Agriculture and processed foods, Fish and seafood, Wine, beer and spirits
chris.bigall@international.gc.ca

Ms. Tina Kotrych
Trade Commissioner
Foreign investment attraction to Canada
tina.kotrych@international.gc.ca

Mr. Julien Rosan
Trade Commissioner
Financial and insurance services, Information and communications technologies, Science and technology
julien.rosan@international.gc.ca

Ms. Connie Erickson
Trade Commissioner Assistant
connie.erickson@international.gc.ca

Ms. Sunitha Anand
Trade Commissioner Assistant
Consumer products, Education
sunitha.anand@international.gc.ca

Date Modified: