Language selection


Contact the Trade Commissioner Service team - Chicago

Street Address:

The Consulate General of Canada, Chicago, United States of America
180 North Stetson Avenue, Suite 2400
Chicago, 60601
United States of America
Tel: (312) 616-1860
Fax: (312) 616-1878

Office Hours: Mon-Fri: 0830-1630 (E.S.T.: -1)

Territories/Responsibilities: Illinois, Missouri, Wisconsin

Office Closure: 2021-01-01, 2021-04-02, 2021-05-31, 2021-07-01, 2021-07-05, 2021-09-06, 2021-10-11, 2021-11-25, 2021-11-26, 2021-12-24, 2021-12-27

Mr. Wayne Robson
Senior Trade Commissioner

Ms. Laura Dalby
Trade Commissioner
Foreign investment attraction to Canada

Ms. Ann F. Rosen
Trade Commissioner
Clean technologies, Infrastructure

Ms. Chris Bigall
Trade Commissioner
Agriculture and processed foods, Fish and seafood, Wine, beer and spirits

Ms. Molly Banuelos
Trade Commissioner
Life sciences, Professional services

Ms. Sidney Salvadori
Trade Commissioner
Aerospace, Defence and security, Industrial machinery

Ms. Tina Kotrych
Trade Commissioner
Foreign investment attraction to Canada

Mr. Julien Rosan
Trade Commissioner
Financial and insurance services, Information and communications technologies, Science and technology

Ms. Connie Erickson
Trade Commissioner Assistant

Ms. Sunitha Anand
Trade Commissioner Assistant
Consumer products, Education

Date Modified: