Language selection

Search

Contact our team - Chicago

Street Address:

The Consulate General of Canada, Chicago, United States of America
180 North Stetson Avenue, Suite 2400
Chicago, 60601
United States of America
Tel: (312) 616-1860
Fax: (312) 616-1878
E-Mail: chcgo-td@international.gc.ca
Website: www.tradecommissioner.gc.ca/us
Office Hours: Mon-Fri: 0830-1630 (E.S.T.: -1)

Territories/Responsibilities: Illinois, Missouri, Wisconsin

Office Closure: 2020-01-01, 2020-04-10, 2020-05-25, 2020-07-01, 2020-07-03, 2020-09-07, 2020-10-12, 2020-11-26, 2020-11-27, 2020-12-24, 2020-12-25

Mr. Wayne Robson
Senior Trade Commissioner
wayne.robson@international.gc.ca

Ms. Laura Dalby
Trade Commissioner
Foreign investment attraction to Canada
laura.dalby@international.gc.ca

Ms. Ann F. Rosen
Trade Commissioner
Clean technologies, Infrastructure
ann.rosen@international.gc.ca

Ms. Chris Bigall
Trade Commissioner
Agriculture and processed foods, Fish and seafood, Wine, beer and spirits
chris.bigall@international.gc.ca

Ms. Chantal Glass
Trade Commissioner
Life sciences, Professional services
chantal.glass@international.gc.ca

Ms. Sidney Salvadori
Trade Commissioner
Aerospace, Defence and security, Industrial machinery
sidney.salvadori@international.gc.ca

Ms. Tina Kotrych
Trade Commissioner
Foreign investment attraction to Canada
tina.kotrych@international.gc.ca

Mr. Julien Rosan
Trade Commissioner
Financial and insurance services, Information and communications technologies, Science and technology
julien.rosan@international.gc.ca

Ms. Connie Erickson
Trade Commissioner Assistant
connie.erickson@international.gc.ca

Ms. Sunitha Anand
Trade Commissioner Assistant
Consumer products
sunitha.anand@international.gc.ca

Date Modified: