Search

Contact our team - Shanghai

Street Address:

ECO City Building 8th Floor
1788 Nanjing Xi Lu, Jingan District
Shanghai, 200040
China
Tel: (86-21) 3279-2800
Fax: (86-21) 3279-2856
E-Mail: infocentrechina@international.gc.ca
Website: www.tradecommissioner.gc.ca/cn
Other URL: http://www.china.gc.ca

Office Hours: Mon-Fri: 08:30-12:00 and 13:00-17:00 (E.S.T.: +12)

Territories/Responsibilities: Municipality of Shanghai, provinces of Anhui, Jiangsu, Zhejiang and Hubei

Office Closure: 2020-01-01, 2020-01-27, 2020-01-28, 2020-04-13, 2020-05-01, 2020-05-18, 2020-07-01, 2020-10-01, 2020-10-02, 2020-12-25, 2020-12-28

Mr. Jean-Christian Brillant
Deputy Consul General
Senior Trade Commissioner
Jean-Christian.Brillant@international.gc.ca

Ms. Dongling Pan
Trade Commissioner Assistant
Dongling.Pan@international.gc.ca

Mr. Albert J Lee
Consul
Trade Commissioner
Agriculture and processed foods, Fish and seafood, Wine, beer and spirits
Albert.Lee@international.gc.ca

Ms. Clare Chen
Trade Commissioner
Agriculture and processed foods
Clare.Chen@international.gc.ca

Miss Yao Ding
Trade Commissioner Assistant
Yao.Ding@international.gc.ca

Ms. Leah Liu
Trade Commissioner
Agriculture and processed foods, Wine, beer and spirits
Leah.Liu@international.gc.ca

Ms. Lujia Luo
Trade Commissioner
Agriculture and processed foods
Lujia.Luo@international.gc.ca

Ms. Dora Wang
Trade Commissioner
Agriculture and processed foods, Fish and seafood
Dora.Wang@international.gc.ca

Mr. Douglas Bingeman
Consul
Trade Commissioner
Consumer products, Life sciences, Tourism
Douglas.Bingeman@international.gc.ca

Ms. Lulu Mi
Trade Commissioner
Life sciences
LuLu.Mi@international.gc.ca

Ms. Jing Yao
Trade Commissioner
Consumer products, Tourism
Jing.Yao@international.gc.ca

Ms. Zhouli Zhong
Trade Commissioner Assistant
Zhuoli.Zhong@international.gc.ca

Ms. Viola Zhu
Trade Commissioner
Consumer products, Tourism
wenjing.zhu@international.gc.ca

Mr. Marc Mikhael
Consul
Trade Commissioner
Aerospace, Arts and cultural industries, Automotive, Information and communications technologies, Transportation
Marc.Mikhael@international.gc.ca

Ms. Yue Huang
Trade Commissioner
Arts and cultural industries
yue.huang@international.gc.ca

Ms. Sandra Jiang
Trade Commissioner
Arts and cultural industries, Information and communications technologies
Sandra.Jiang@international.gc.ca

Ms. Lan Lan
Trade Commissioner
Aerospace, Automotive, Transportation
Lan.Lan@international.gc.ca

Ms. Karrolyn Van Helden
Vice-Consul
Trade Commissioner
Clean technologies, Forestry and wood products, Infrastructure, Mining, Ocean technologies, Oil and gas
Karrolyn.VanHelden@international.gc.ca

Mr. Zhichao (Frank) Li
Trade Commissioner
Forestry and wood products, Infrastructure
ZhichaoFrank.Li@international.gc.ca

Mr. Yifei Liu
Trade Commissioner Assistant
Yifei.Liu@international.gc.ca

Ms. Claire Zhang
Trade Commissioner
Clean technologies, Ocean technologies
Claire.Zhang@international.gc.ca

Mr. Joselito Sia
Consul
Trade Commissioner
Education, Financial and insurance services, Foreign investment attraction to Canada, Science and technology
Joselito.Sia@international.gc.ca

Mr. Sam Kong
Trade Commissioner
Foreign investment attraction to Canada
Sam.Kong@international.gc.ca

Ms. Yu Wang
Trade Commissioner Assistant
YuChloe.Wang@international.gc.ca

Ms. Amanda Wu
Trade Commissioner
Education
Amanda.Wu@international.gc.ca

Ms. Joey Zhao
Trade Commissioner
Science and technology
Joey.Zhao@international.gc.ca

Date Modified: