Contact our team - New Delhi

Street Address:

7/8 Shantipath, Chanakyapuri
New Delhi, 110021
Tel: +91 11 4178 2000
Fax: +91 11 41782041
Other URL:

Office Hours: Monday - Friday: 0830 - 1645 hours (E.S.T.: +9.5)

Territories/Responsibilities: Bhutan, Nepal, Delhi, Bihar, Chhattisgarh, Jammu & Kashmir, Jharkhand, Orissa, Rajasthan, Uttar Pradesh, West Bengal, North-East States, Andaman and Nicobar Islands

Office Closure: 2020-01-01, 2020-03-10, 2020-04-10, 2020-05-08, 2020-07-01, 2020-08-03, 2020-09-07, 2020-10-12, 2020-11-16, 2020-12-25, 2020-12-28

Mr. Andrew Smith
Minister (Commercial)

Ms. Lindsay Margenau
Counsellor (Commercial) and
Senior Trade Commissioner

Mr. Frank Le
First Secretary and
Trade Commissioner
Clean technologies, Infrastructure, Transportation

Mr. Michael Hawkins
Counsellor (Agriculture)
Agriculture and processed foods

Mr. Scott McLeod
Second Secretary and
Trade Commissioner
Automotive, Market access, Science and technology

Mr. Anuj Bhasin
Trade Commissioner
Education, Science and technology

Mr. Prashanth Nair
Trade Commissioner
Information and communications technologies

Mr. Saibal Ghosh
Trade Commissioner
Life sciences, Mining, Oil and gas

Mr. Saroj Mishra
Trade Commissioner
Clean technologies

Mr. Soumen Mondal
Trade Commissioner
Foreign investment attraction to Canada

Mr. Viney Gupta
Trade Commissioner
Aerospace, Defence and security, Forestry and wood products

Ms. Alka Malik
Trade Commissioner Assistant

Ms. Meeta Kak
Trade Commissioner Assistant

Ms. Monica John
Trade Commissioner Assistant

Ms. Paayel Kalra
Trade Commissioner Assistant

Ms. Sonia Rai
Trade Commissioner Assistant

Ms. Pratima Rai Bakshi
Trade Commissioner Assistant

Ms. Kavita Mittal
Trade Commissioner

Date Modified: