Contact the Trade Commissioner Service team - Mumbai

Street Address:

One International Center, Tower 2, 21st Floor
Senapati Bapat Marg, Elphinstone Road (West)
Mumbai, 400 013
Tel: +91-22-6749-4444
Fax: +91-22-6749-4454

Office Hours: Mon - Fri: 0900 - 1715 hours (E.S.T.: +9.5)

Territories/Responsibilities: Maharashtra; Goa; Gujarat; Madhya Pradesh

Office Closure: 2023-01-02, 2023-01-26, 2023-02-20, 2023-03-07, 2023-04-10, 2023-07-03, 2023-08-15, 2023-09-04, 2023-10-02, 2023-10-24, 2023-11-13, 2023-12-25

Mr. Keith Kan
Senior Trade Commissioner

Mr. Justin Elavathil
Trade Commissioner
Mining, Oil and gas

Mr. Mauricio Ruiz
Vice Consul
Trade Commissioner
Automotive, Forestry and wood products, Life sciences, Oil and gas

Ms. Elaine D'Souza
Trade Commissioner
Financial and insurance services, Information and communications technologies

Ms. Grace D'Souza
Trade Commissioner
Arts and cultural industries

Ms. Kesha Dhruv
Trade Commissioner
Agriculture and processed foods

Mr. Kishor Mundargi
Trade Commissioner
Aerospace, Automotive, Defence and security, Forestry and wood products

Mr. Sachin Balpande
Trade Commissioner
Life sciences, Mining, Oil and gas

Mrs. Yasmine Dubash
Trade Commissioner
Clean technologies, Infrastructure

Ms. Niloufer Siganporia
Trade Commissioner Assistant

Mr. Rayomand Dotiwalla
Trade Commissioner Assistant

Date Modified: