Search

Contact our team - Guadalajara

Street Address:

Avenida Mariano Otero # 1249, World Trade Centre, Torre Pacifico, Piso 8
Col. Rinconada del Bosque
Guadalajara, JAL
44530
Mexico
Tel: +52(33)18184200
Fax: +52(33)18184201
E-Mail: gjara@international.gc.ca
Website: www.tradecommissioner.gc.ca/mx
Other URL: http://www.mexico.gc.ca

Office Hours: Mon-Fri: 08:30-13:30 and 14:30-17:00 (E.S.T.: -2)

Territories/Responsibilities: States of Aguascalientes, Colima, Guanajuato, Jalisco, Nayarit and Sinaloa.

Office Closure: 2020-01-01, 2020-02-03, 2020-04-09, 2020-04-10, 2020-05-18, 2020-07-03, 2020-09-16, 2020-10-12, 2020-11-16, 2020-12-25, 2020-12-28

Mr. Lewis Coughlin
Consul
Senior Trade Commissioner
Foreign investment attraction to Canada, Science and technology
lewis.coughlin@international.gc.ca

Mr. Jonathan Steblin
Vice-consul
Trade Commissioner
Clean technologies, Forestry and wood products
jonathan.steblin@international.gc.ca

Mr. Fernando Banos
Trade Commissioner
Automotive, Chemicals, Industrial machinery, Information and communications technologies, Science and technology, Transportation
fernando.banos@international.gc.ca

Mr. Juan-Carlos Munoz
Trade Commissioner
Agriculture and processed foods, Life sciences, Mining
juan-carlos.munoz@international.gc.ca

Ms. Veronica Soto
Trade Commissioner
Education
veronica.soto@international.gc.ca

Mr. Guillermo Lara
Trade Commissioner Assistant
guillermo.lara@international.gc.ca

Ms. Montserrat Arrieta
Trade Commissioner
Agriculture and processed foods
montserrat.arrieta@international.gc.ca

Date Modified: