Search

Contact the Trade Commissioner Service team - Guadalajara

Street Address:

Avenida Mariano Otero # 1249, World Trade Centre, Torre Pacifico, Piso 8
Col. Rinconada del Bosque
Guadalajara, JAL
44530
Mexico
Tel: +52(33)18184200
Fax: +52(33)18184201
E-Mail: gjara@international.gc.ca

Office Hours: Mon-Fri: 08:30-13:30 and 14:30-17:00 (E.S.T.: -1)

Territories/Responsibilities: States of Aguascalientes, Colima, Guanajuato, Jalisco, Nayarit and Sinaloa.

Office Closure: 2022-01-03, 2022-02-07, 2022-04-14, 2022-04-15, 2022-05-23, 2022-07-01, 2022-09-16, 2022-09-30, 2022-10-10, 2022-11-11, 2022-12-26, 2022-12-27

Mr. Lewis Coughlin
Consul
Senior Trade Commissioner
Foreign investment attraction to Canada, Science and technology
lewis.coughlin@international.gc.ca

Mr. Robert Landry
Vice-Consul
Trade Commissioner
Clean technologies, Forestry and wood products, Life sciences
robert.landry@international.gc.ca

Mr. Fernando Banos
Trade Commissioner
Automotive, Industrial machinery, Information and communications technologies, Science and technology, Transportation
fernando.banos@international.gc.ca

Mr. Juan-Carlos Munoz
Trade Commissioner
Agriculture and processed foods, Mining, Wine, beer and spirits
juan-carlos.munoz@international.gc.ca

Ms. Veronica Soto
Trade Commissioner
Education
veronica.soto@international.gc.ca

Mr. Guillermo Lara
Trade Commissioner Assistant
guillermo.lara@international.gc.ca

Ms. Montserrat Arrieta
Trade Commissioner
Fish and seafood
montserrat.arrieta@international.gc.ca

Date Modified: