Contact the Trade Commissioner Service team - Lima

Street Address:

Bolognesi 228, Miraflores
Lima, 15074
Tel: (+511) 319-3200
Fax: (+511) 446-4776

Office Hours: Mon-Thu :0800-1700, Fri 0800-1230 (E.S.T.: -1)

Territories/Responsibilities: Peru, Bolivia

Office Closure: 2023-01-02, 2023-02-20, 2023-04-06, 2023-04-07, 2023-05-01, 2023-05-22, 2023-06-29, 2023-07-03, 2023-07-28, 2023-09-04, 2023-10-02, 2023-10-09, 2023-11-01, 2023-11-13, 2023-12-25, 2023-12-26

Mr. Glen McPherson
Commercial Counsellor
Senior Trade Commissioner

Ms. Maegan Graveline
Second Secretary
Trade Commissioner
Agriculture and processed foods, Education, Market access

Ms. Katia Rivadeneyra
Trade Commissioner
Aerospace, Defence and security, Information and communications technologies

Mrs. Alexandra Laverdure
Trade Commissioner
Mining, Oil and gas

Mr. Felix Jimenez
Trade Commissioner
Financial and insurance services, Infrastructure, Transportation

Mr. Rafael Castillo
Trade Commissioner
Clean technologies, Education

Ms. Carmen Gartner
Trade Commissioner Assistant

Ms. Daphne Orellana
Trade Commissioner Assistant

Date Modified: