Search

Contact the Trade Commissioner Service team - Atlanta

Street Address:

1175 Peachtree Street NE, Suite 1700
Atlanta, GA
30361
United States of America
Tel: (404) 532-2000
Fax: (404) 532-2050
E-Mail: atnta-td@international.gc.ca

Office Hours: Mon-Fri: 0900-1200 1300-1600 (E.S.T.: +0)

Territories/Responsibilities: Alabama, Georgia, North Carolina, South Carolina, Mississippi, Tennessee

Office Closure: 2022-01-03, 2022-02-21, 2022-04-15, 2022-05-30, 2022-07-01, 2022-07-04, 2022-09-05, 2022-09-30, 2022-10-10, 2022-11-24, 2022-11-25, 2022-12-23

Ms. Elizabeth Reid
Consul
Senior Trade Commissioner
elizabeth.reid@international.gc.ca

Mrs. Zaineb Kubba
Trade Commissioner
Arts and cultural industries, Life sciences, Science and technology
Zaineb.Kubba@international.gc.ca

Ms. Cécile Landgrebe
Trade Commissioner
Agriculture and processed foods
Cecile.Landgrebe@international.gc.ca

Ms. Linda Eshiwani-Nate
Trade Commissioner
Aerospace, Information and communications technologies
linda.eshiwani-nate@international.gc.ca

Mr. Brendan Cooper
Trade Commissioner
Automotive, Clean technologies
brendan.cooper@international.gc.ca

Ms. Dian Diallo
Trade Commissioner Assistant
dian.diallo@international.gc.ca

Date Modified: