Search

Contact our team - Atlanta

Street Address:

100 Colony Square, Suite 1700
1175 Peachtree Street N.E.
Atlanta, GA
30361-6205
United States of America
Tel: (404) 532-2000
Fax: (404) 532-2050
E-Mail: atnta-td@international.gc.ca
Website: www.tradecommissioner.gc.ca/us
Other URL: http://www.atlanta.gc.ca

Office Hours: Mon-Fri: 0900-1200 1300-1600 (E.S.T.: +0)

Territories/Responsibilities: Alabama, Georgia, North Carolina, South Carolina, Mississippi, Tennessee

Office Closure: 2020-01-01, 2020-02-17, 2020-04-10, 2020-05-25, 2020-07-01, 2020-07-03, 2020-09-07, 2020-10-12, 2020-11-26, 2020-11-27, 2020-12-25

Mr. David Weiner
Consul
Senior Trade Commissioner
David.Weiner@international.gc.ca

Mr. Prabhu Hariharan
Consul
Trade Commissioner
prabhu.hariharan@international.gc.ca

Ms. Cécile Landgrebe
Trade Commissioner
Agriculture and processed foods, Clean technologies
Cecile.Landgrebe@international.gc.ca

Ms. Madeline Cook
Trade Commissioner
Information and communications technologies
Madeline.Cook@international.gc.ca

Ms. Dian Diallo
Trade Commissioner Assistant
dian.diallo@international.gc.ca

Mr. Mohit Arora
Trade Commissioner Assistant
mohit.arora@international.gc.ca

Date Modified: