Language selection

Search

Contact our team - Boston

Street Address:

3 Copley Place, Suite 400
Boston, 02116
United States of America
Tel: (617) 247-5100
Fax: (617) 247-5190
E-Mail: boston.commerce@international.gc.ca
Website: www.tradecommissioner.gc.ca/us
Other URL: http://www.boston.gc.ca

Office Hours: Mon-Fri: 0845-1700 (E.S.T.: +0)

Territories/Responsibilities: Massachusetts, Maine, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont

Office Closure: 2019-01-01, 2019-02-18, 2019-04-19, 2019-05-27, 2019-07-01, 2019-07-04, 2019-09-02, 2019-10-14, 2019-11-28, 2019-12-25, 2019-12-26

Mrs. Valérie La Traverse
Consul
Senior Trade Commissioner
Science and technology
valerie.latraverse@international.gc.ca

Mr. Franco Manarin
Consul
Trade Commissioner
Foreign investment attraction to Canada, Science and technology
franco.manarin@international.gc.ca

Mr. Milos Todorovic
Trade Commissioner
Life sciences
milos.todorovic@international.gc.ca

Ms. Colette Lekborg
Trade Commissioner
Agriculture and processed foods, Consumer products, Wine, beer and spirits
colette.lekborg@international.gc.ca

Ms. Erin Donahue
Trade Commissioner
Aerospace, Defence and security, Ocean technologies
erin.donahue@international.gc.ca

Mr. Serban Georgescu
Trade Commissioner
serban.georgescu@international.gc.ca

Mr. Marc Jacques
Trade Commissioner
Education
marc.jacques@international.gc.ca

Mr. Andrew Maker
Trade Commissioner
Clean technologies, Information and communications technologies
andrew.maker@international.gc.ca

Date Modified: