Language selection

Search

Contact the Trade Commissioner Service team - Minneapolis

Street Address:

The 701 Building, 9th Floor
701 Fourth Avenue South, Suite 900
Minneapolis, 55415-1899
United States of America
Tel: (612) 333-4641
Fax: (612) 332-4061
E-Mail: mnpls-td@international.gc.ca

Office Hours: Mon-Fri: 0830-1630 (E.S.T.: -1)

Territories/Responsibilities: Minnesota, Iowa, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota

Office Closure: 2022-01-03, 2022-02-21, 2022-04-15, 2022-05-30, 2022-07-01, 2022-07-04, 2022-09-05, 2022-10-10, 2022-11-24, 2022-11-25, 2022-12-26, 2022-12-27

Mr. Carl Pilon
Consul
Senior Trade Commissioner
carl.pilon@international.gc.ca

Ms. Christina Connelly
Trade Commissioner
Agriculture and processed foods
Christina.Connelly@international.gc.ca

Mr. Michael Roy
Consul
Trade Commissioner
Foreign investment attraction to Canada
Michael.Roy@international.gc.ca

Mr. Evan Burt
Trade Commissioner
Agriculture and processed foods, Market access
Evan.Burt@international.gc.ca

Ms. Alison Kimlinger
Trade Commissioner Assistant
alison.kimlinger@international.gc.ca

Ms. Erica Leversedge
Trade Commissioner Assistant
erica.leversedge@international.gc.ca

Date Modified: