Language selection

Search

Contact our team - Seattle

Street Address:

1501 Fourth Ave, Suite 600
Seattle, 98101-4328
United States of America
Tel: (206) 443-1777
Fax: (206) 443-9735
E-Mail: seatl-td@international.gc.ca
Website: www.tradecommissioner.gc.ca/us
Other URL: http://www.canadainternational.gc.ca/seattle/

Office Hours: Mon-Fri: 0800-1630 (E.S.T.: -3)

Territories/Responsibilities: Washington, Alaska, Idaho, Oregon

Office Closure: 2020-12-28, 2021-01-01, 2021-02-15, 2021-04-02, 2021-05-31, 2021-07-01, 2021-07-05, 2021-09-06, 2021-10-11, 2021-11-25, 2021-12-27

Mr. Jérôme Pischella
Consul
Senior Trade Commissioner
Agriculture and processed foods, Consumer products, Education, Mining, Oil and gas
Jerome.Pischella@international.gc.ca

Ms. Adeline Grenier
Consul
Trade Commissioner
adeline.grenier@international.gc.ca

Ms. Julie Bennion
Trade Commissioner
Clean technologies, Life sciences
julie.bennion@international.gc.ca

Mr. Robert Fiddick
Trade Commissioner
Foreign investment attraction to Canada, Information and communications technologies, Professional services, Science and technology
robert.fiddick@international.gc.ca

Mr. Matthew Morris
Trade Commissioner
Aerospace, Defence and security, Industrial machinery
Matthew.Morris@international.gc.ca

Mrs. Colette Quenzer
Trade Commissioner Assistant
colette.quenzer@international.gc.ca

Ms. Misha Seibel
Trade Commissioner Assistant
misha.seibel@international.gc.ca

Date Modified: