Contact Our Team - Seattle

Street Address:

1501 Fourth Ave, Suite 600
Seattle, 98101-4328
United States of America

Tel: (206) 443-1777

Fax: (206) 443-9735

E-Mail: seatl-td@international.gc.ca

Website: www.tradecommissioner.gc.ca/us

Other URL: http://www.canadainternational.gc.ca/seattle/

Office Hours: Mon-Fri: 0800-1630 (E.S.T.: -3)

Territories/Responsibilities: Washington, Alaska, Idaho, Oregon

Office Closure: 2019-01-01, 2019-02-18, 2019-04-19, 2019-05-27, 2019-07-01, 2019-07-04, 2019-09-02, 2019-10-14, 2019-11-25, 2019-11-28, 2019-12-26


Mr. Michael Wooff
Consul
Senior Trade Commissioner
Government Procurement, Market Access
michael.wooff@international.gc.ca


Mr. Lewis Coughlin
Consul
Trade Commissioner
Foreign Investment Attraction to Canada, Science and Technology
lewis.coughlin@international.gc.ca


Mr. Robert Fiddick
Trade Commissioner
robert.fiddick@international.gc.ca


Ms. Julie Bennion
Trade Commissioner
Clean Technologies, Life Sciences
julie.bennion@international.gc.ca


Ms. Misha Seibel
Trade Commissioner Assistant
misha.seibel@international.gc.ca


Mrs. Colette Quenzer
Trade Commissioner Assistant
colette.quenzer@international.gc.ca