Search

Contact our team - Washington

Street Address:

501 Pennsylvania Ave. NW
Washington, 20001-2111
United States of America
Tel: (202) 682-1740
Fax: (202) 682-7795
E-Mail: wshdc.infocentre@international.gc.ca
Website: www.tradecommissioner.gc.ca/us
Other URL: http://www.canadianembassy.org

Office Hours: Mon - Fri: 0830 - 1700 (E.S.T.: +0)

Territories/Responsibilities: Maryland, District of Columbia, Virginia, West Virginia

Office Closure: 2019-09-02, 2019-10-14, 2019-11-28, 2019-12-25, 2019-12-26

Mr. Lee Kane
Minister-Counsellor (Commer.)
Senior Trade Commissioner
lee.kane@international.gc.ca

Ms. Genevieve Sack
Second Secretary (Commercial)
Trade Commissioner
Clean technologies, Infrastructure
Genevieve.Sack@international.gc.ca

Ms. Leah Johnston
Trade Commissioner
International financial institutions
leah.johnston@international.gc.ca

Mr. Robert Tate
Trade Commissioner
Aerospace, Defence and security
Robert.Tate@international.gc.ca

Mr. Benjamin Eliasoph
Trade Commissioner
Information and communications technologies
Benjamin.Eliasoph@international.gc.ca

Mr. Zachary Zimmerman
Trade Commissioner
Foreign investment attraction to Canada
Zachary.Zimmerman@international.gc.ca

Ms. Karen Miller
Trade Commissioner
Life sciences
Karen.Miller@international.gc.ca

Mr. Faheem Noor Ali
Trade Commissioner
International financial institutions
Faheem.NoorAli@international.gc.ca

Ms. Julie Mann
Trade Commissioner Assistant
International financial institutions
Julie.Mann@international.gc.ca

Ms. Faith Hood
Trade Commissioner Assistant
Faith.Hood@international.gc.ca

Ms. Corina Greig
Trade Commissioner Assistant
Corina.Greig@international.gc.ca

Ms. Gabrielle Grubka
Trade Commissioner
Gabrielle.Grubka@international.gc.ca

Date Modified: