Language selection

Search

Contact our team - Guangzhou

Street Address:

26/F, TaiKoo Hui Tower 1, 385 Tianhe Road, Tianhe District
Guangzhou, 510620
China
Tel: (011-86-20) 8611-6100
Fax: (011-86-20) 8611-6198
E-Mail: infocentrechina@international.gc.ca
Website: www.tradecommissioner.gc.ca/cn
Other URL: http://www.china.gc.ca

Office Hours: Mon.-Thur.: 0900-1700; Fri.: 0900-1300 (E.S.T.: +12)

Territories/Responsibilities: Provinces of Guangdong, Guangxi, Fujian, Hainan, Hunan, Jiangxi

Office Closure: 2020-01-01, 2020-01-27, 2020-01-28, 2020-04-13, 2020-05-01, 2020-05-18, 2020-07-01, 2020-10-01, 2020-10-02, 2020-12-25, 2020-12-26

Mr. Anthony Finch
Consul
Senior Trade Commissioner
Anthony.Finch@international.gc.ca

Ms. Christine Tian
Trade Commissioner
Foreign investment attraction to Canada
christine.tian@international.gc.ca

Mr. Long Wu
Consul
Trade Commissioner
Agriculture and processed foods, Arts and cultural industries, Clean technologies, Consumer products, Education, Information and communications technologies, Science and technology
long.wu@international.gc.ca

Ms. Connie Li
Trade Commissioner
Education, Ocean technologies, Oil and gas
connie.li@international.gc.ca

Ms. Liyin Huang
Trade Commissioner
Consumer products
Liyin.Huang@international.gc.ca

Ms. Wing Liang
Trade Commissioner Assistant
Tourism
YingWING.Liang@international.gc.ca

Ms. Bobbi Bi
Trade Commissioner
Automotive, Life sciences
bobbi.bi@international.gc.ca

Mr. Minster Li
Trade Commissioner
Agriculture and processed foods, Fish and seafood, Market access, Wine, beer and spirits
minster.li@international.gc.ca

Ms. Rita Zhang
Trade Commissioner
Forestry and wood products, Infrastructure, Mining
rita.zhang@international.gc.ca

Ms. Karen Yan
Trade Commissioner
Arts and cultural industries, Information and communications technologies
karen.yan@international.gc.ca

Mr. Andrew He
Trade Commissioner
Agriculture and processed foods
FanAndrew.He@international.gc.ca

Ms. Chloe Li
Trade Commissioner
Clean technologies, Science and technology
JingChloe.Li@international.gc.ca

Ms. Nancy Li
Trade Commissioner
Aerospace, Transportation
JingnanNancy.Li@international.gc.ca

Ms. Ching Hadley
Vice-Consul
Trade Commissioner
Aerospace, Automotive, Foreign investment attraction to Canada, Forestry and wood products, Infrastructure, Life sciences, Transportation
Ching.Hadley@international.gc.ca

Ms. Katrina Chen
Trade Commissioner Assistant
Katrina.Chen@international.gc.ca

Date Modified: