Search

Contact the Trade Commissioner Service team - Guangzhou

Street Address:

26/F, TaiKoo Hui Tower 1, 385 Tianhe Road, Tianhe District
Guangzhou, 510620
China
Tel: (011-86-20) 8611-6100
Fax: (011-86-20) 8611-6198
E-Mail: infocentrechina@international.gc.ca

Office Hours: Mon.-Thur.: 0900-1700; Fri.: 0900-1300 (E.S.T.: +12)

Territories/Responsibilities: Provinces of Guangdong, Guangxi, Fujian, Hainan, Hunan, Jiangxi

Office Closure: 2022-01-03, 2022-02-01, 2022-02-02, 2022-04-18, 2022-05-02, 2022-06-03, 2022-07-01, 2022-09-05, 2022-10-03, 2022-10-04, 2022-12-26, 2022-12-27

Mr. Anthony Finch
Deputy Consul General
Senior Trade Commissioner
Anthony.Finch@international.gc.ca

Ms. Roxanne Hamel
Vice-Consul
Trade Commissioner
Aerospace, Education, Forestry and wood products, Infrastructure
Roxanne.Hamel@international.gc.ca

Ms. Christine Tian
Trade Commissioner
Foreign investment attraction to Canada
christine.tian@international.gc.ca

Mr. Matthew Pal
Consul
Trade Commissioner
Arts and cultural industries, Automotive, Clean technologies, Foreign investment attraction to Canada, Information and communications technologies, Life sciences
Matthew.Pal@international.gc.ca

Ms. Connie Li
Trade Commissioner
Education, Ocean technologies, Oil and gas
connie.li@international.gc.ca

Ms. Wing Liang
Trade Commissioner Assistant
YingWING.Liang@international.gc.ca

Ms. Bobbi Bi
Trade Commissioner
Life sciences
bobbi.bi@international.gc.ca

Mr. Minster Li
Trade Commissioner
Agriculture and processed foods, Fish and seafood, Market access, Wine, beer and spirits
minster.li@international.gc.ca

Ms. Rita Zhang
Trade Commissioner
Forestry and wood products, Infrastructure, Mining
rita.zhang@international.gc.ca

Ms. Karen Yan
Trade Commissioner
Arts and cultural industries, Automotive, Information and communications technologies
karen.yan@international.gc.ca

Mr. Andrew He
Trade Commissioner
Agriculture and processed foods, Wine, beer and spirits
FanAndrew.He@international.gc.ca

Ms. Chloe Li
Trade Commissioner
Clean technologies, Science and technology
JingChloe.Li@international.gc.ca

Ms. Nancy Li
Trade Commissioner
Aerospace, Transportation
JingnanNancy.Li@international.gc.ca

Ms. Ching Hadley
Consul
Trade Commissioner
Agriculture and processed foods, Consumer products, Fish and seafood, Wine, beer and spirits
Ching.Hadley@international.gc.ca

Ms. Katrina Chen
Trade Commissioner Assistant
Katrina.Chen@international.gc.ca

Date Modified: